Departamentul de Matematică şi Informatică

     
Prof. dr. Boskoff Wladimir-Georges boskoff@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. dr. Costara Constantin cdcostara@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. dr. Ene Viviana vivian@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. dr. Popa Constantin cpopa@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. dr. Popa Dumitru dpopa@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. dr. Popovici Dorin-Mircea dmpopovici@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. dr. Vernic Raluca-Ileana rvernic@univ-ovidius.ro
Conf. dr. Bărbulescu Alina abarbulescu@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. dr. Cosma Luminiţa-Elena lbarbu@univ-ovidius.ro
Prof. dr. Flaut Elena-Cristina cflaut@univ-ovidius.ro
Conf. dr. Ibadula Denis denis@univ-ovidius.ro
Conf. dr. Nicola Aurelian anicola@univ-ovidius.ro
Conf. dr. Pelican Elena epelican@univ-ovidius.ro
Conf. dr. Petac Eugen epetac@gmail.com
Conf. dr. Puchianu Crenguţa cbogdan@univ-ovidius.ro
Conf. dr. Sburlan Dragoş-Florin dsburlan@univ-ovidius.ro
Conf. dr. Zaharescu Eugen ezaharescu@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Alexandrescu Adrian aalexandrescu@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Badea Maria-Gabriela gbadea@univ-ovidius.ro
Conf. dr. Băutu Elena ebautu@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Bobe Alexandru alexandru.bobe@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Chelai Ozten ochelai@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Ciucă Marian-George mgciuca@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Cîrlig George-Valentin cgeorge@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Homentcovschi Laurenţiu lhomentcovschi@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Iorgulescu Gabriel giorgulescu@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Rusu Andrei agrusu@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Savin Diana savin.diana@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Sburlan Cristina c_sburlan@univ-ovidius.ro
Lector dr. Şerban Cristina  
Asist. dr. Iordache Dorin  
Asist. drd. Ionescu Anata-Flavia anata.ionescu@univ-ovidius.ro